The Prophecy 23 - Green Machine Laser Beam (10.2012)

01. Tough, Cool And Here To Mosh
02. Ice Road Trucker Vs. The Sun
03. Don’t Step Back
04. Beyond The Purple Pipes
05. Green Machine Laser Beam
06. Sergeant P Of The 23
07. We Are The Pit Police
08. Wake Me Up For Lunch
09. Honor To Whom Honor Is Due
10. Captain Quick And The Pirates
11. Call Your Friends To Hang Out
12. Don’t Waste Time – Get Wasted (Now!)
13. No Beer – What A Mess (Radio Edit)
14. No Followers – No Leaders
15. Princess Of Gorleben
16. Guts.Gore.Reactor.Core.

Warning: date() expects parameter 2 to be long, string given in /www/htdocs/v090646/page/scripts/album.php on line 134

Genre: Thrash Metal